<< Indexes and Databases     By Title: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All

Key:   Full Text   Limited to LSU Affiliates   More Information   Open Access

  • Title and Access
  • Information

Tax Research (CCH)

This service provides information on federal tax, state tax, business entity planning, financial and estate planning, securities, federal banking law, capital changes, documents in ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Tax Service (RIA)

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Teacher Reference Center

Provides indexing and abstracts for more than 270 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Television News Archive (Vanderbilt)

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Theatre in Video

Theatre in Video contains more than 250 definitive performances of the world's leading plays, together with more than 100 film documentaries, online in streaming video - more than ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Thesis and Dissertation Electronic Library

Online versions of various theses and dissertations from LSU graduate students.

Adobe Acrobat Reader required ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Thomas: Legislative Information on the Internet

Thomas includes the full text of many legislative publications such as The Congressional Record, bills and summaries, and more. A complete description is available at (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Tide & Tidal Current Tables

Provides Tide Tables for the east and west coasts of North and South America, for the central and western Pacific Ocean and Indian Ocean, and for Europe and the west coast of ... (click for more)

More Information
Times of London, 1785 - 1870

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
TLS Centenary Archives (Times Literary Supplement)

Full text of the reviews appearing in Times Literary Supplement 1902 - 1990, searchable in a variety of ways. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Toxicology Abstracts

Surveys toxicology studies across a wide range of substances including industrial and agricultural chemicals, household products, pharmaceuticals, and myriad other substances. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Toxics Release Inventory (TRI)

Toxics Release Inventory. Includes information on chemicals released into the environment, treated, or recycled at manufacturing facilities in the United States.

CD-ROM ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
TOXLINE

Access to information in all areas of toxicology, including chemicals and pharmaceuticals, pesticides, environmental pollutants, and mutagens and teratogens. Major areas of ... (click for more)

More Information
TOXNET

A cluster of databases on toxicology, hazardous chemicals, and related areas including HSDB (Hazardous Substances Data Bank), IRIS (Integrated Risk Information system), CCRIS ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Trademark Electronic Search System

The U.S. government's website which contains information on trademarks, how to apply for one, and TESS: the search system that contains more than 3 million pending, registered and ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Transportation Research Information Service (TRIS)

The TRIS Database contains almost half a million records of references to books, technical reports, conference proceedings, journal articles and on-going research in the field of ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Tropical Diseases Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Twentieth Century North American Drama

Twentieth Century North American Drama contains more than 1,500 plays from the United States and Canada. In addition to providing a comprehensive full-text resource for students in ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students

Showing results 1 to 18 of 18